‚Äč  Oklahoma distributor for                       since 1977

Two Locations to Better Serve You. Oklahoma City and Tulsa, Oklahoma

Current Hours of Operations  Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm Saturday 9am - 12pm


+1.4056340571

 

Justice Golf Car Company

9300 South I-35 Service Road Oklahoma City OK 73160 us


Retail and Wholesale chip@justicegolf.com Chip Cutler - President

Retail Sales mike@justicegolf.com Mike Schofield - Retail Sales Manager

Fleet Sales shawn@justicegolf.com Shawn Anderson - Director of Golf Operations

Utility Sales nathan@justicegolf.com Nathan Crose - Commercial Sales Manager

Accounting wendy@justicegolf.com Wendy Hodges

Parts gary@justicegolf.com Gary Brinkley - Parts Manager

Service paul@justicegolf.com Paul Elkins - Service Manager


JUSTICE GOLF CAR COMPANY Family owned and operated since 1959

Current Hours of Operations  Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm  Saturday 9am - 12pm


+1.9186630571

 

Justice Golf Car Company

10118 East 51st

Tulsa OK 74146 us


Retail Sales - steve@justicegolf.com Steve Nodine - Sales Manager

Service miker@justicegolf.com Mike Richardson - Service Manager

Parts doug@justicegolf.com Doug Robertson - Parts Manager